Written by Jeff Folschinsky
Directed by Henry Dittman
2/23/02 - 3/9/02

The Television Industry would just kill for a new hit!
Time to party like it's 1999!

Tim Chase Sprague
Mr. James /
Mrs. James
Scott Leggett
Gloria Carla Jo Bailey
Jeremy Scott McShane
Chris Wylde
Skanky the Clown John Williams
Floor Manager Joe Jordan
Y2K Guy Jaime Robledo
Detective Bryan Krasner
Mr. Standoff Paul Byrne



Applicable Copyrights apply to all Sacred Fools website  content.
More info & The Sacred Fools Theater Website Crew